Massage & Men's Facial  Treatment
Venezuela
US
Singapore
Germany
Australia
Netherlands
Hong Kong
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
1.  Australia
16. Hong Kong
31. Norway
45. Suriname
2.  Argentina
17. India
31. Netherlands
46. South Africa
3.  Belgium
18. Indonesia
32. Pakistan
47. South Sudan
4.  Bulgaria
19. Israel
33. Philippiness
48. Thailand
5.  Brunei Darussalum
20. Iceland
34. Portugal
49. Taiwan
6.  Bahrain
21. Ireland
35. Poland
50. Turkey
7.  China
22. Italy
36. Peru
51. United States
8.  Canada
23. Japan
37. Qater
52. United Kingdom
9.  Chile
24. Kuwait
38. Russia
53. United Arab Emirates
10. Czech Republic
25. Kazakhstan
39. Singapore
54. Vietname
11. Denmark
26. Macau
40. South Korea
55. Venezuela
12. Egypt
27. Malaysia
41. Sri Lanka
 
13. Finland
28. Mexico
42. Spain
 
14. Framce
29. Nepal
43. Sweden
 
15. Germany
30. New Zealand
44. Switzerland
 
Customer 5 Star Reviews
Serving My Customers More Than 54 Countries
Until Now


Sharing Your Massage &
Facial Experience


about AK Hug Massage/Gay
MassageHK that's mean you
really help other Gay
Travellers(The Gay Community)
when they come to Hong Kong !
91 VERY GOOD
massage
worldwide
customer reviews
Japan
Hiro came from the US/travelgayasia.com
Good Communications and Very Professional Massage/Feb 26, 2017
“I just wanted to get a real good massage (no sexual) while I was in HK for layover. I asked a friend of
mine in HK, and he recommended AK. I exchanged messages with AK by LINE. He was very prompt
and answered all my questions I had. Since I didn't have time in HK, I asked him to come over to my
hotel. He was very punctual and he even messaged me on his way to my hotel. He was a very
passed so quickly. Thank you for the great massage! I will try AK again next time I visit HK :)“
Joe came from the US/travelgaysaia.com
Best In Hong Kong/Feb 26, 2017
“Really the best massage I ever had! 90 minutes of relaxation and best
technique and best head and face massage! You will be so relaxed and
will fall asleep."
David came from Australia/travelgayasia.com
Professional Friendly Massage/Feb 1, 2017
“This is by far the best massage I ever had. Great pressure and technique. Did a 90 mins scrub and
massage and it was well worth it!“
Xav came from the US/travelgayasia.com
The Best/Jan 22, 2017
“It was a great experience. Friendly, warm but also a good and real therapist who cured my old and
painful shoulder problem. Can't wait being in Hong Kong again.“
Jan came from Czech Republic/travelgayasia.com
Actually, The Best Massage I Have Had/April 15, 2017
“Nice clean room, strong armed nice man :) had full body scrub massage and facial treatment.
That was really relaxing and my face looked a lot better after reborn :)“
Gregor came from Germany/travelgayasia.com
Outstanding Experience/Dec 4, 2016
"It was my second time  by AK before first here a week ago.  Definitely best decision before long flight
back to Europe. It is so healing and relaxing. His hands are very soft and next moment extremely
strong. He is one of the best professionals I ever had experienced. I will always book a session while in
Hongkong!"
Types of Massage: Super Massage Therapy 1 - 150 Minutes

David came from the US/travelgayasia.com
Wonder Body Scrub, Massage & Facial/Dec 3, 2016
“AK is one of the best. He came to my hotel earlier this week and gave
me a body scrub, massage and facial. It was wonderful. I felt rejuvenated
and relaxed at the end. I would highly recommend AK. He is very friendly,
strong!, easy to talk to and enjoyable to be around.“
(David has tried and tested My Men's Skin Reborn Facial Treatment)

Gregor came from Germany/travelgayasia.com
Very Nice & Relaxing Massage/Nov 26, 2016
“The AK massages are highly professional, I felt myself extremely confident and relaxed. The body
scrub and body massages were outstanding! My back pain is gone! AK is a very attentive person who
makes you feel comfortable in his cosy studio. I will definitely come back!“
Types of Massage: Super Massage Therapy 1 - 150 Minutes
JC came from the US/travelgayasia.com
AK - Amazing Massage/Nov 21, 2016
“My second visit to AK was excellent. I had a last minute trip to Hong Kong and texted AK when I
arrived. This time I took a package including facial, body scrub, massage and herbal foot soak. It was
the perfect treatment after 15-hour flight. AK is  an excellent massage therapist and I will definitely
book  another appointment on my next trip."
(JC has tried and tested My Men's Skin Reborn Facial Treatment)
Types of Massage: Super Massage Therapy 1 + Add On Facial Treatment - 180 Minutes
SF came from the US/travelgayasia.com
Fantastic Welcome to Hong Kong!/Oct 15, 2016
“Without having done much research before I arrived, I did some googling and stumbled upon AK –
and I’m thrilled that I did! I chose the 130 minute out call scrub, massage and facial. Ordinarily I’d stick
to just massage, but branched out since the price was right. Each service was great – AK works with
you to choose the right pressure and uses a variety of techniques, all of which I enjoyed. He’s
professional, authentic, and talented! If you’re not sure what to choose amongst many of the listings
online, do yourself a favor and choose AK. You won’t regret it!”
(SF has tried and tested My Men's Skin Reborn Facial Treatment)
Tony came from Australia/travelgayasia.com
Great Scrub & Massage/Oct 10, 2016
“I went to AK for his scrub and massage combination for 150mins. AK has
a well setup area for massage with a huge range of oils and lotions. He
gives a mix of styles in his massage and his hands are strong and his touch
hits all the right pressure points. I left AK feeling rejuvenated with muscle
stress gone. Be sure to try AK next time you are in Hong Kong."
Types of Massage: Super Massage Therapy 1 - 150 Minutes
Felton came from Hong Kong/travelgayasia.com
Strong Hands Massage/Oct 9, 2016
“If you’re looking for a massage with strong hands, then you can come to AK. My back pain has gone
massage. He kept his pressure at appropriate level. I’ve had a facial and hot stone therapy and I like it
very much. Had a great experience with AK. He was detail-oriented and made sure that I was
enjoying his massage. Finally, I have purchased the massage discount coupons and can’t wait for my
next massage!”
(Felton has tried and tested my Men's Skin Reborn Facial Treatment)
Types of Massage:Super Massage Therapy 2 - 180 Minutes
Amiram came from Isreal
The 3-Hours Therapy Package Was Excellent & Pure Pampering/Oct 5, 1026
“Prices was reasonable - it cost me HK$950. AK was so incredibly welcoming. The package included
four type of massage (Chinese, Swedish, Thai and Indian), body scrub, skin care, Thai herbal ball or hot
stone, Chinese herbal hot foot spa and Skin Reborn facial treatment - totally from head to toe. Even
though I am a big guy, AK had a pair of strong, magic hands to renew my body and fully recharge
my mind. The massage was excellent with perfect pressure and really professional.”
(Amiram has tried and tested my Men's Skin Reborn Facial Treatment)
Types of Massage: Super Massage Therapy 2 - 180 Minutes
Klaus came from Denmark/travelgayasia.com
Best Massage So Far/Oct 1, 2016
"I've been staying in Hong Kong for about a year and have tried out different massage places.The Full
Body Scrub plus Aroma Oil Massage I got today, is the best I had so far. AK provides good mix of
different techniques, both enough pain to work my tense neck muscles and pleasure, so you come
out relaxed and comfortable. I will highly recommend AK.”
Armando cam from the US/travelgayasia.com
Best Men's Skin Reborn Facial Plus Outstanding Massage/Aug 28, 2016
“I was recommended to look for AK Hug Massage by my friend in LA. It was my first trip to Hong Kong.
I booked him before my arrival. I am a 45-year old guy from New York. I had my first Men’s facial with
AK. He did a great job with my face. My face has never felt softer as what he said in his website. “ A-
Must Try for the most soothing effects !” My skin is glowing and more toned now, the pores on my nose
are clear and my skin is now youth-looking, such an used Chinese Acupressure,Thai, Indian and
Swedish Massage. It was absolutely fantastic to experience four types of massage movements and
my whole body felt like a new person. AK is a ture massage professional is giving more than you get! I
was very happy being served by AK!”
Eric came from Taiwan/travelgayasia.com
A 5-Star Massage/Aug 20, 2016
“I’d like to add mine to a long list of very positive reviews. AK gave an outstanding massage. I didn't
feel rushed, and therefore felt relaxed. He combined various  traditions of massage techniques, and
the result was effective. The head and face message at that end was a nice touch. Also, the rate was
very reasonable. I plan to go back when my body needs another truly therapeutic message. The
studio itself is very clean, well-maintained and comfortable though.”
James came from Malaysia & Hong Kong/travelgayasia.com
Must Try!!!/July 31, 2016
“I have tried many massages and treatments in many facilities all over Hong Kong and I have to say
AK is one of the very best! Offering personalised service and AK makes the effort to even meet me
at the bus stop for my first visit to ensure I do not get lost to his facility – which is situated in a quaint
residential area. It was truly relaxing after anext invigorating body scrub, an oil massage infused with
sandalwood scent and facial to finish – apparently using a Korean brand mask. I think what makes AK
massage so different is due to the techniques, combining Chinese acupressure with Thai style
stretching, and my favourite is the Indian head and scalp massage and face massage prior to facial.
A great way to spend the weekend and to pamper."
(James has tried and tested my Men's Skin Reborn Facial Treatment)
Scott came from the US/travelgayasia.com
Dope!!!/July 26, 2016
“I had AK massage, body scrub and facial treatment, it was so amazing, totally relieved! Reasonable
price, excellent service, why not!? Moreover, AK is a very kind person, friendly, had good
conversations with him. Strongly recommend!”
(Scott has tried and tested my Men's Skin Reborn Facial Treatment)
John came from Hong Kong/travelgayasia.com
Good Massage & Facial Treatment/July 26, 2016
“I have tried body’ scrub, oil massage and facial treatment. AK’s skills are extraordinarily good. The
studio is homey and comfy, thought it is situated at an old building.”
(John has tried and tested my Men's Skin Reborn Facial Treatment)
John came from the US/travelgaysaia.com
Very Good Massage/July 6, 2016
“I got the $750 AK massage which started with the scrub, then the massage, then the foot therapy. I’
d highly recommend it.”
Jhon came from Israel/travelgayasia.com
Very Good!!!/July 3, 2016
“The massage was great! The best so far in hong kong.”
Kingsley came from Taiwan/travelgayasia.com
Excellent Massage In Hong Kong/July 2, 2016
“Excellent massage in Hong Kong! I strongly recommend to all people who like or need massage.”
香港G君 - 對AK按摩療程的評語
中式、西式、泰式、印度式混合香薰推油按摩療程/June 5, 2016
"呢個係代朋友出的 Review : 可能冇乜人知呢個 AK 私按,佢係土瓜灣有個私人地方,可以做按摩
Facial 等等,我上次就去搵佢做按摩,好手勢,AK 話係幾中式用泰式混合來做,但又出奇地夾,好
舒服。AK 係成熟運動款,鬚根又好性感,配合埋佢 D 獨特手法,真係好興奮!"
AK回應客人的讚賞
"首先多謝我這位客人的評語及他的朋友代為發放,由於小弟客人衆多,就叫他做G君吧!可能 G 君日常工作繁
重及貴人善忙,小弟在按摩和健康行業(Massage Therapy & Wellness)赫赫有名,尤其是世界各地,其實直至
今天我的客人已來自五湖四海,超過世界各地52個國家之多,首兩頁的更高位置,還有在世界各地知名的同志網
站也輕易找到我的網址。不知您是否察覺小弟當天用了4式(中、西、泰、印)為閣下進行按摩療法?毫無疑問,我
的高超按摩手法可能令您早已進入夢鄉!閣下若要寫下英文評語,請登入以下網站:
www.travelgayasia.com 歡迎G君再次光臨,再次為您服務,别忘带上按摩優惠卷。"
Albert came from Hong Kong
Best Gay Men's Facial In HK/June 2, 2016
"Enjoy professional massage which seldom find in Hong Kong with relax enviroment. Facial is also great,
and my face feel bright after facial. Highly recommend AK."
(Albert has tried and tested my Men's Skin Reborn Facial Treatment).
Trent came from UK/travelgayasia.com
Wonderful Warm Welcoming/May 31, 2016
“This was a great trip to AK’s place – a generous and warm man, and all man. He is not your average
can’t wait to finish, superficial masseur. He takes the time and does the detail. And he is highly skilled
combining a range of techniques from various parts of the world with Chinese and Thai as central. He is
a sensual masseur too with a great instinct. Highly recommended.”
Teo came from Canada/travelgayasia.com
Great Unexpected Facial Treatment & Massage/May 14, 2016
"I came to Hong Kong yesterday. I tried their AK Men's facial treatment and massage. This was my
first time to have a men's facial. It was a wonderful, unexpected experience and had a good result -
my skin looks great, very soft and smooth afterwards. AK is very knowledgeable and he explained
every step of the procedure to me. The massage was also very relaxing and amazing. His treatments
were definitely the highlight of my Hong Kong trip."
(Teo has tried and tested my Men's Skin Reborn Facial Treatment).
World came from the US/travelgayasia.com
Great Massage/May 7, 2016
“I contacted AK last minute upon my arrival to Hong Kong, he was very accommodating with my
schedule and gave a wonderful massage. I will definitely repeat my business."
Blue came from Hong Kong & China/travelgayasia.com
Best Massage In Town/Apr 22, 2016
“This is the fourth time I visit AK for the best massage in Hong Kong so far, it’s really professional and
relaxing. The place is pretty zen feeling and with a great atmosphere together with nice music. The
whole process is awesome, I am totally impressed by his professional skills and it makes you feel so
comfortable and relax. I also tried the facial treatment and it’s fantastic. Feel very refreshing after and
skin like reborn."
(Blue has tried and tested my Men's Skin Reborn Facial Treatment).
JC came from the US/travelgayasia.com
Great Massage/Apr 14,2016
“AK delivered a truly great therapeutic massage. Easy to find his place and he met me per his exact
instructions. I will definitely be back the next trip to Hong Kong.”
Ton came from Thailand/travelgayasia.com
The Perfect Massage/May 2, 2016
"I got the best massage experience in Hong Kong. With AK massage!! Very very good service and very
very skillful in different style massages. Highly recommend!!”
Peter came from Israel/travelgayasia.com
Great Massage!/Feb 14, 2016
“Great combination between different styles. Was extremely professional and relaxing. Came to my
hotel right on time and invested all the time and efforts needed to make this a great experience. AK is
a true professional!”
Jerry came from Ireland/travelgayasia.com
"Great experience AK communicated to perfection. The massage was best ever. Will definitely use
AK if back in Hong Kong again. AK is for those looking for a real massage his two hour special met all
my needs.”
Scott came from the US/travelgayasia.com
Excellent Massage/Jan 20, 2016
“AK gave the best massage. He was excellent in his approach. I feel really great and can't wait to see
him on my next visit.”
Joe came from the US & Taiwan/travelgayasia.com
Good Massage Place/Jan 9, 2016
“AK knows how to do a good massage and it shows. He took the time to massage my shoulders
which were troubling me and gave a nice foot/hand/scalp massage too.”
Ken came from Philippines & HK/travelgayasia.com
Massage Worth Your While/Dec 11, 2015
"AK Hug Massage is reliably soothing and therapeutic. I was coming from an extremely toxic time at
work and had a few hours to spare over lunch so I went for AK’s in call massage. I was met with a
friendly wave and a big smile at the pick up point(which was made getting there easier because AK
gave further instructions to the cab driver in Chinese over the phone). The massage place looked
very professional and welcoming. It excluded a very zen atmosphere. The aromatherapy oil massage
which I had for 90 minutes was heavenly. The pressure was a good match for my tired muscles. I won’t
hesitate recommending him to anyone looking to have worthwhile relaxation in Hong Kong!"
Patrick Boittiaux came from Germany/travelgayasia.com
Best Masseur In Town !/Dec 5, 2015
“Had 90 fantastic minutes with a mix of oil massage and herbal balls
massage. AK is a wonderful masseur, deep and soft at the same time.
Can warmly recommend and will come again next time in town.”
Zhipeng & Bruce Gay Couple came from Australia
/travelgayasia.com
A Unique Touch/Nov 25, 2015
“We were welcomed to AK’s cosy earthy studio in old airport area, with 3
hours back to back massage booked…What can I say, brilliant delivered!
Some really unique moves we’ve definitely never experienced before,
and eased our travel stress instantly, if i go back to HK and need a good
rub, I’ll go for AK, so should you ;-)”
Welcome Overseas Gay Couple come together to enjoy Back to Back Massage & get special FREE offer
Alex came from Singapore/travelgayasia.com
Outstanding Experience/Nov 19, 2015
“AK has very unique and magnificent style of massage. A mixture of Thai, Chinese, Indian and
Swedish. Strong yet caring and soft. Very professional and highly skilled masseur. I like his style very
much. Never regret to try and will definitely come back.”
D came from Australia/travelgayasia.com
Super Relaxing/Nov 1, 2015
“Good massage with a super relaxing head massage. Almost dozed off at that part! Body feel nice
and ready to go again!”
Blye came from Canada/travelgayasia.com
Excellent Massage/Oct 24, 2015
“AK came to my hotel promptly on time. Was friendly and professional, and provided an excellent
massage from head to toe. I will book him again when in HK and recommend him highly.”
Ben came from Japan
Amazing Massage/Sep 25, 2015
“My massage was amazing. AK Hug Massage is very professional. Friendly, with a perfect touch on
my body. My stress was gone and my pains cured. What a nice surprise after my long China trip. AK
is the real deal.”
Paul came from Australia/travelgayasia.com
Awesome & Professional/Sep 25, 2015
"AK met me at the pick-up point with a welcoming smile and I was immediately at ease after I parked
my car at the parking area. He worked very well on my whole body and touched the right points. He
knows what he is doing and my pain and stress was gone. We were chatting different topics and he is
not just a massage therapist. He knows so many things and a educated man.I would not hesitate to
hire him when I am back to Hong Kong again."
Xmen came from Philippine/travelgayasia.com
Heavenly and Relaxing/Sep 22, 2015
"I just the best massage in Hong Kong. It is just perfect for my tired and stressed body. I highly
recommend this Akis definitely will be back."
Abraham came from the US/travlelgayasia.com
5 Star Massage with AK/Sep 21, 2015
"My 120 minutes massage with Akis more than lived up with the excellent reviews. I came from New
York and work in Hong Kong for few months. I was recommended by my friend to look for Akis in
Hong Kong and I ordered him for hotel service. He is really a nice guy and very professional in
massage therapy. He has great hands and I felt very relaxed. The personal touches enhanced the
overall wonderful experience. If you look for 5 Star Massage experience,then you should try Akis and
see him yourself.I felt totally at ease and like a new man after his powerful touches. Once again,
thanks Akis…well done….Hugssssss…."
Andy came from HK & UK/travelgayasia.com
Great Massage From Friendly Professional Guy - Recommended By A Local !/Sep13, 2015
"If you are looking for a professional massage from a guy who knows what he is doing – look no
further. I live in Hong Kong and so have tried a few places offering ‘massage’ but this guy is the
real thing. I traveled to his location – which is tastefully decorated and super clean and has a
great shower ! -but if don’t know Kowloon or are just here for a short time he also makes outcalls.
Recommended by a local !"
Phil came from China
AK is The Real Deal, Best Aroma Oil  Massage in Hong Kong !
/Sep 6, 2015
"Since I saw the reviews were excellent, therefore I text him for my hotel
services. He worked on my whole body from head to foot and made me
feel very comfortable. I really enjoyed his therapy. He offered me a full
body skin care treatment(Autumn Massage - Special Free Offer) at the
end of the massage.  Now I believe why he has a lot of fans and the word
is spreading. His professional service is definitely worth more than he
charges for the fee. I would highly recommend him."
Chris came from the US/travelgayasia.com
Great Layover Massage/Aug 26, 2015
"On Layover in Hong Kong and needed to relax. AK was just watching I needed a great massage."
Fer came from Hong Kong/travelgayasia.com
Very Professional Massage/Aug 24, 2015
"The masseur is very professional and the interior design of the venue is very nice! One of the best
masseurs in HK !!!"
hurry up
for your
BOOKINGS !
Once in a while,
you might miss
these unique
massages by
AK.....
Tommy came from Malaysia/travelgayasia.com
Talented Massage/Aug 2, 2015
" AK is very talented in his massage way. Even though I was at my hotel very late at that night after
the long flight. I called him up to my hotel massage and he arrived within 30 minutes. Overall, he is
very professional and the treatment was great. I highly recommend him for those massage lovers if
you travel to Hong Kong !"
John came from the US/travelgayasia.com
Excellent Massage/Jun 3,2015
"AK massage was excellent, I really enjoyed it."
Ted came from the US/travelgaysais.com
AK Is Very Nice/May 8, 2015
"Overall, I am happy and satisfied with the massage by AK this afternoon. AK is skillful and friendly. I
will go next time when I am back to Hong Kong."
Luiz came from Brazil/travelgayasia.com
Great Massage/Apr 8, 2015
"Great body scrub & massage. Really with a try."
Peter came from the US/travelgayasia.com
Best Massage I've Had In Years/Apr 7, 2015
"Great massage, lived up to the reviews posted. Couldn’t have asked for a better massage after
flying 15 hours. AK is very friendly and makes you feel very comfortable. Will definitely use him again."
Ted came from Australia/travelgayasia.com
My Return Visit/Mar 18, 2015
"Excellent massage and it’s my return visit this time. AK is quite friendly with very good massage
technique which cure my pain. Will be back next time! "                                                           
Barry came from Nepal/travelgayasia.com
Great & Happy Massage/Mar 10 , 2015
"I had a (Great & Happy Massage) by AK.I was lucky enough to get a last minute appointment with
him. He added me full body skin care treatment after massage. He listened to my requests and
made sure that I felt comfortable. I booked him for hotel out-call services again before I left Hong
Kong. I highly recommend him if you need a strong Asian man for relaxing massage."
Momo came from Italy/travelgayasia.com
This Man Is Awesome/Oct 6, 2014
"His touch is very professional, full body massage make you a new man. the place is comfortable
and calm, very relaxed.
Awesome! IS THE WORD THAT I CAN USE FOR HIM "                
David came from Malaysia/travelgayasia.com
Extraordinary & Incredible Massage Night @ AK Hug Massage Center/Sep 30, 2014
"The masseur is very friendly and understanding. That was a heavy rainy day, I arrive late due to
traffic jam, he tend to wait me for half an hour in the taxi stop and show me the way to his massage
center. I had done with body scrub + aromatic massage. Be honest, that was an awesome massage
I ever done, his massage skills is extraordinary. It was a pleasure evening although the protest is held
outside…^_^… Strongly recommend to anyone who is tired after flight or those massage lovers."
Kevin came from Korea/travelgayasia.com
Great Experience With AK/Sep 13, 2014
"The location is kinda tricky but he will guide you to reach the place. Just make sure you made the
appointment first. Recommended! very nice guy!"                                               
Freeman came from the US/travelgayasia.com
Excellent Hotel Out-Call Massage/Jun 17, 2014
"I am a business man and I travel to different parts of the world. I just arrived Hong Kong yesterday
and I found AK Hug Massage from the travelgayasia.com. I booked AK for hotel out-call service. I
have been going to masseurs since my last 10 years during my trips. AK was one of best masseurs I
met. I had a beautiful massage by AK and he took me to a very relaxing session. His touch was
beyond description. The main subject was that he did it with all his heart. You would feel his heart
working when he touched your body. Just a note to thank you for today. If you are a reasonable
man, there is no way for you to make a complaint on his good services. Anyway, we can find trouble
maker everywhere in the world."                           
Thibaut came from France/travelgayasia.com
Amazing Massage/May 29, 2014
"An amazing massage with an amazing massage therapist. I will come back for sure !"
Julio came from Venezuela/travelgayasia.com
Great !!!!!!/Apr 16, 2014
" Excellent person, professional service, helpful and above all, the most
important thing is that he really is a therapist, I
recommend."
                                                                                          
Johnny came from Australia
Splendid Services/Apr 15, 2014
"AK Hug Massage: splendid services; personal pick up service; personal
warm welcome, personal touch for perfect infused massage and extra
comfortable massage area. I walked out as if I had a new body. I can
highly recommend AK."                                                                        
Gino came from Malaysia/travelgayasia.com
Therapeutic & Happy Massage/Apr 13, 2014
"I have made an appointment with AK before I came to Hong Kong. He made me very comfortable
when I talked to him on the phone. This was my first massage session with him and I called him for
out-call service. He gave me the best M4M bodywork. I think he is now my no.1 massage therapist in
Hong Kong. His therapy was so therapeutic and his touch was just perfect."

"                                                                                                                         
Danny came from Hong Kong
Very Competent & Thorough Service/Mar 30. 2014
"Just had a good 90-minute aroma massage with AK Hug Massage/Gay MassageHK. Very
competent and thorough service."                                                                              
Allen came from the US/ travelgayasia.com
Massage Therapy Beyond My Expectations/Nov 21, 2013
"I was recommended by my Malaysia friend who had a great massage by AK last month in HK. I have
booked him before I came to HK but you must give him your mobile phone number in order that he
can pick you up in his area without  problem. The massage was way beyond my expectations and I
especially enjoyed with his facial massage and he was using a mixture of Chinese, Western, Thai and
India Style of massage. It was good to enjoy four types of massage in 120 minute session. His style of
massage is very different from any massages that I have had before. I had a lower back problem and
he used Chinese pressure point on me and now my pain is gone. He is a very friendly guy and made
me feel comfortable.I will recommend him to all my friends. Thanks AK, Good
job."                                                                
Carver came from Brazil/travelgayasia.com
Happy & Wonderful Massage Therapy/Nov 12, 2013
"AK gave me an amazing massage. It was a wonderful experience. I felt happy and relax throughout
the whole massage session. I enjoyed every minute of his special G-Men touch. His place is clean,
well decorated and full of his personal interior design. I plan to visit him next year
again."                                                                                                               
Werner came from the US/travelgaysaia.com
Relax/Nov 4, 2013
"If you want a real massage, then you have to go to Akis. The best
massage I had have in HK ! I can highly
recommend."                                                                                                
Cliff came from the US
LOVE His Strong & Soft Hands/Oct 3, 2013
"I heard that AK was a very professional massage therapist, therefore I clicked on his website which is
a very stylish and beautiful site. I called him to my hotel for out-call service and he was on time. I
tried his 120 minute Aroma Full Body Oil Massage Therapy + Full Body Scrub Treatment. As a result, I
would like to say AK has an excellent technique in massage. This was the best massage experience
that I've ever had. My massage, by his strong and soft hands, was fantastic. He is a friendly man
(and also sexy with his bearded look)."
Milton came from Spain/travelgayasia.com
The G-Men Touch Was Excellent/Sep 2, 2013
"I tried AK Massage Therapist for a first-time treatment of Full Body Scrub plus Aroma Oil Massage. AK
did a good job and made me feel comfortable and relaxed. He has awareness of the body and
really understands how to promote healing with it. AK is professional, attentive, handsome and sexy.
He keeps learning new massage techniques that make him even more than an expert in his
field."                                       
                                                                         
Matt came from Taiwan/travelgayasia.com
Good Massage To Recover in Hong Kong/Jul 19, 2013
"I have found a very good masseur last week in Hong Kong. AK picked me up in his area and it was
easy to reach his cozy place. I was so tired after my China trip and I needed a very good massage to
recover in Hong Kong before I went home. AK gave me a wonderful massage and he has magic
hands to work on my body, he knew where to go deeper and lower and hit the right points. I felt so
relax and comfortable on his massage table. His place is very clean, mix and match design, together
with the amazing spa music, just made me feel stay longer in his place. I’d highly recommended AK
to anyone who look for a professional massage therapist. By the way, he is a sexy man!"
Mohamed Shah Rezel came from Singapore
Let Me  Tell You How Great Akis Is & He Is The Best/May  24, 2013
"Akis's massage is one of the best I've had. Strong hands make sure you
get the best experience and leave you refreshed and relaxed. Your whole
body will be ting ling all over from the massage. Give your body a treat
and try his massage and you will feel good all over."
Peter came from Germany
Amazing Massage Therapist In His Creative Way Of Massage
/Apr 13, 2013
"AK was really a professional massage therapist. I had damaged my
shoulder and Akis was able to help relieve some of the pain. He has studied
several different types of massage and will use any combination to relive
your pain. I have been getting massages for so many years and can’t tell
you how lucky I have found Akis, Thanks sexy man."
MY came from Canada
Had A Great Time With Akis !/Dec 25, 2012
"This guy has a sweet personality and if you think his photos are nice…….I feel that he looks more
handsome in person, this was what I told him when I met him on arrival. AK is not to be missed for his
Aroma Full Body Oil Massage Therapy. He worked on my body from head to toe, not missing any
parts and he knows exactly how to touch me. He did one of the best massages that I ever had. His
apartment is very clean, relaxing and cozy. Thanks for Akis Treat……hmhmhm…. "
Wai Wing came from Hong Kong/Dec 25, 2012
"昨天終於去找AK按摩,他真人比相片更有型、更有男人味,尤其是他的胡子很性感。我看了他幾十個客人評語才
去找他,相信他的專業按摩技巧,結果他沒有令我失望,很專業的有牌按摩師,他在加拿大考取。他的手令我煩惱
盡消、舒服、放鬆。這個人別具性格,很有自已的一套,發覺他在同志圈做了不小貢獻,他是坐語起行的,不像有
些同志得個講字。AK,加油,我支持你。"
Artson came from the US
AK Is A Very Skillful, Friendly & Confident Massage Therapist/Dec 24, 2012
"AK has a great technique in his massage. He made me want to spend more hours lying on his
massage table. He knows your body where to go deeper or lighter. AK has provided a very warm
place, light music and his G-Men Touch was perfect. Thanks for your excellent massage."
Lexi came from Hong Kong/Nov 21, 2012
"AK Hug Massage, 不知係嘜東東?Massage Hug ? 我是一個每個月要做兩次按摩的人,想要試其他按摩師,之
後我再click入他的網,發覺網站做得頗專業及吸引,而且好評如潮湧,有香港客留言、還有老外的留言,還有合
照,他何來有如此功力令人信服?我就想知道,我預約了他第一次,他話 fully booked, 剛剛出門口要到酒店做
outcall,第二次才約到他做了90分鐘Aroma Full Body Oil Massage,最後我還加了半粒鍾,原來他是[頂瓜瓜]
的,無怪他的客人評語都是正面的,專業又細心,受過專業訓練真的不同。AK大隻、很喜歡他的山羊鬚 ,很有
型,我就是留不出的,他的胡子是不小同志喜愛的。  他的一對魔術手,令我的倦氣全消,而他又溫柔又使勁地為我
按摩,實在是其他師傅難以媲美的。更值得一讚是,他以禮以心待客,令我有賓至如歸的感覺,第一次找他按摩,
完了後,還談了半小時,我們已做了朋友。Akis繼續努力呀,支持你呀!"
Apichart Aksornpan came from Thailand
The Best Relaxing Massage in HK/Nov 6, 2012
" AK, sexy guy. He gave me the best relaxing massage. He provided me an excellent massage and
good enough to keep me happy and relax through the session. Along with his excellent choice of
music, he made session an escape. His place was easy to reach and this was my four appointments
with him. "
Wong Wing Ming came from Hong Kong
Wonderful Deep Tissue Massage Therapy/Nov 3, 2012
"My 120 minute massage with AK was great. I have tried his Full Body Scrub Massage Therapy. OMG,
my skin was so smooth after his treatment.  His apartment is very clean and cozy. Although AK is
masculine and strong, he is also tender and generous. He used multiple techniques and it was an
excellent deep tissue massage with a fantastic sensual side. I have visited him 3 times and plan to
return."
Eddie Leung came from Hong Kong/Oct 5, 2012
" 多謝Akis給我一極舒適的服務,力度及按摩技巧都能令你一試難忘。 Thanks AK."
Alex Lee came from Hong Kong/Sep15, 2012
"Akis 說幫別人按摩等如接受按摩,在香港找一個自己喜歡及專業按摩師實在不易。我在 Facebook碰上了Akis,
所以就想試試他的手勢,發覺他真的不錯。他開始按摩前,先來接觸我的身體,給我抱抱(Hug Massage – The G-
Men Touch) ,他先讓我熟悉他的雙手,他靈活的雙手將我的身體融合在一起,他的按摩手法流暢,使我的筋絡得
以全面舒展,尤其是他的雙手從我的身體的一個部位移到下一個部份,令我盡情享受全身香薰推油的按摩樂趣,AK
很了不起 ! "
Mark Copper came from Australia
Grade A To AK All The Way !/Aug 6, 2012
"AK got a pair of magic hands. As what he said  [Strong & Deep, Soft & Caring]. I had a fantastic Hot
Stone Massage Therapy by him. He picked me up in his area and I was at once impressed with his Beard
Man Look and his warmth. He is very professional in his way of massage. Thank you so much for all your
good work. I can’t wait till I can get another massage from you when I come to Hong Kong again, Sexy
Man, take care ! "
Wilson came from Hong Kong/Aug 1, 2012
" 好舒服的按摩服務、專業、認真、值得來放鬆身心!Thank You."
Tommy came from Hong Kong/Jul 30, 2012
" 一個細心的按摩師。Akis , Keep it on !"
Andrew came from Hong Kong
Best Acupressure Point Massage/Jul 16, 2012
"Gentle massage over my head, face and pressing my right point. What an impressing, relaxing 2-hour
on the massage. Become very energetic afterwards."                           
Michael came from the US
You Can't Beat The Price With His Great Massages/May 28, 2012
"Akis gave me a fantastic massage. He is very professional and knows what he is doing. The setting he
created was calm and relaxing, and I instantly felt comfortable. I will definitely return for his massages.
You can't beat the price for his great massages. Take care! "
Sunny Tan came from Singapore
A Really Massage Therapist & He Fixed My Problems/May 19, 2012
"AK was professional and I asked  him to come to my hotel for out call service. I would like to say he
was excellent massage therapist even if he massaged me at the hotel soft bed, not in his massage
table, he could still do a good job, He asked me  about problems and gave extra attention to those
areas. I felt much better from the painful area and my stress was gone. The massage proceeded for
120 minutes and he did not watch the clock. In addition, AK is an interesting man. I enjoyed very much
chatting with him. Thanks AK."
Alton Morris came from UK
A Professional With His Perfect G-Men Touch !/Apr 18, 2012
"It took me 2 dates to book AK for my hotel out call service and he finally came to my hotel at mid
night. I have a wonderful full body scrub massage therapy and aroma oil massage by him. Hi , AK. Just
want to say thank you for coming to my hotel  for your great massage to me. Your strong & soft hands
made me felt free of stress after your wonderful skills. You are the best M4M masseur that I never met.
You are such a nice man and have a good personality, I am sure your man will come to you soon.
Good luck to your future LOVE ! "
Dan Johnson came from Mexico
His G-Men Touch & Treatments Are The Most Therapeutic/Mar 19, 2012
" If you are looking a professional and sexy massage therapist. AK is a good choice. My 120 minutes
massage sessions was great with AK. I was happy that I could book him at the last minute. His massage
techniques are good enough to release my pains. My body had completely relaxed. He is good
looking and interesting. I like mature gym man, AK is 100% my beloved masseur."
APPOINTMENT MADE EASY WITH YOUR SMARTPHONE
"If I don't answer you. I am probably with another customer,  please leave your message and I
will get back to you as soon as possible."
BUSINESS HOURS      LOCATION      PICK-UP SERVICE
Extended Hours or Good Morning Hotel Out-Call Massage can be requested
by Customers. You are always Welcome and AK is always at your services
@2012-2017   www.gaymassagehk.com   All rights reserved
Powered By Freelance Website Designer Akis Tan  
YOU NEVER MEET ME      YOU NEVER KNOW ME !
Hit Me Up      Let's Talk About It!
massageM4M in Hong Kong
your perfect
all you need is
AK MAGIC HANDS
Klik hier voor meer gratis plaatjes
Don't Listen To Me   
Read What My Customers Say..................
"It's A Massage and Facial Treatment Day With AK!"
What you need to know before getting a massage ?
 
P came from the US/travelgayasia.com
Great Massage & Facial!/April 27, 2017
“Wonderful experience- look and feel refreshed and younger. Great energy, great skills, very nice guy!“
Klik hier voor meer gratis plaatjes
BUSINESS HOURS
7 DAYS A WEEK
In-Call Services - 12:00 Noon Time - 11:00 pm Midnight
Hotel Out-Call Services - 12:00 Noon Time - 02:00 am
LOCATION
15  Pau Chung Street, To Kwa Wan, Kowloon, Hong Kong
PICK-UP SERVICE
AK will pick you up from his area To Kwa Wan, Kowloon only and it is very easy to reach his
cozy place no matter which Hong Kong Areas you start to come
AK Is Very Proud To Show You His Worldwide Customer Reviews
My Customers Around The World
Updated July, 2017
My Star Clients of the Month
Accepted Credit Card Massage Payment via PayPal
Call AK directly at: 852 9882 2943
Email AK at: akhugmassage@yahoo.com
Whatsapp: + 852 9882 2943   Line ID: tan2000   WeChat: Akistan
 
Dan came from UK/travelgayasia.com
Great massage/June 25, 2017
“A very good massage, certainly found and worked out those knots after flying half way around the
world and being hunched over a laptop for the last week. Definitely recommend, although would
suggest Out Call and his place is a little tricky to find."
Rafael came from Philippines/travrlgayasia.com
Invigorating Massage in Kowloon/June 21, 2017
“Called AK for an in-room hotel appointment on short notice, and was gracefully accommodated.
90-minute massage was a vigorous mix of Swedish, Chinese & Indian techniques. World's apart from
the sensual Swedish strokes that bring you to the brink of sleep. You end up alive and tingling!“