_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
1.  Australia
16. Hong Kong
31. Norway
46. Sweden
2.  Argentina
17. India
32. Netherlands
47. Switzerland
3.  Belgium
18. Indonesia
33. Oman
48. Suriname
4.  Bulgaria
19. Israel
34. Pakistan
49. South Africa
5.  Brunei Darussalum
20. Iceland
35. Philippines
50. South Sudan
6.  Bahrain
21. Ireland
36. Portugal
51. Singapore
7.  China
22. Italy
37. Poland
52. Taiwan
8.  Canada
23. Japan
38. Peru
53. Turkey
9.  Chile
24. Kuwait
39. Paraquay
54. Thailand
10. Czech Republic
25. Kazakhstan
40. Parama
55. United Kingdom
11. Denmark
26. Macau
41. Qatre
56. United Arab Emirates
12. Egypt
27. Malaysia
42. Russia
57. United States
13. Finland
28. Mexico
43. South Korea
58  Vietname
14. Framce
29. Nepal
44. Sri Lanka
59.  Venezuela
15. Germany
30. New Zealand
45. Spain
 
Extended Hours or Good Morning Hotel Out-Call Massage can be requested
by Customers. You are always Welcome and AK is always at your services
@2012-2020   www.gaymassagehk.com   All rights reserved
Powered By Freelance Website Designer Akis Tan  
YOU NEVER MEET ME      YOU NEVER KNOW ME !
Hit Me Up      Let's Talk About It!
" Can't Keep Calm? Book A Sound Massage With AK!"
BUSINESS HOURS
7 DAYS A WEEK
Hotel Out-Call Services - 12:00 Noon Time - 02:00 am
LOCATION
2 Tsap Fai Street, Cheung Sha Wan, Kowloon, Hong Kong(10 mins walk from Lai Chi Kwok MTR Station EXIT B1)
PICK-UP SERVICE
AK will pick you up from his area Chueng Sha Wan, Kowloon only and it is very
easy to reach his cozy place no matter which Hong Kong Areas you start to come
By Appointment Only  Open Year-Round
Hotel Out-Call & In-Call Services
Peter came from Germany
Amazing Massage Therapist In His Creative Way Of Massage/Apr 13, 2013
I have my shoulder problem and Akis was able to help relieve some of the pain. He has  have
been getting massages for so many years and can’t tell you how lucky I have found Akis,
Thanks sexy man."
Mohamed Shah Rezel came from Singapore
Let Me  Tell You How Great Akis Is & He Is The Best/May  24, 2013
from the massage. Give your body a treat and try his massage and you will feel good all over."
Matt came from Taiwan/travelgayasia.com
Good Massage To Recover in Hong Kong/Jul 19, 2013
"I have found a very good masseur last week in Hong Kong. AK picked me up in his area and it was easy to reach his cozy place. I
was so tired after my China trip and I needed a very good massage to recover in Hong Kong before I went home. AK gave me a
points. I felt so relax and comfortable on his massage table. His place is very clean, mix and match design, together with the
amazing spa music, just made me feel stay longer in his place. I’d highly recommended AK to anyone who look for a professional
massage therapist. By the way, he is a sexy man!"
Werner came from the US/travelgaysaia.com
Relax/Nov 4, 2013
"If you want a real massage, then you have to go to Akis. The best massage I had have in HK ! I
can highly recommend."
Carver came from Brazil/travelgayasia.com
Happy & Wonderful Massage Therapy/Nov 12, 2013
"AK gave me an amazing massage. It was a wonderful experience. I felt happy and relax throughout the whole massage
session. I enjoyed every minute of his special G-Men touch. His place is clean, well decorated and full of his personal interior
design.                                                                                                      
        
Allen came from the US/ travelgayasia.com
Massage Therapy Beyond My Expectations/Nov 21, 2013
"I was recommended by my Malaysia friend who had a great massage by AK last month in HK. I have booked him before I came
to HK but you must give him your mobile phone number in order that he can pick you up in his area without  problem. The
massage was beyond my expectations and I especially enjoyed with his facial massage and he was using a mixture of Chinese,
Western, Thai and India Style of massage. It was good to enjoy four types of massage in 120 minute session. His style of massage is
very different from any massages that I have had before. I had a lower back problem and he used Chinese pressure point on me
and now my pain is gone. He is a very friendly guy and made me feel comfortable.I will recommend him to all my friends. Thanks
AK, Good job".                                                               
Gino came from Malaysia/travelgayasia.com
Therapeutic & Happy Massage/Apr 13, 2014
"I have made an appointment with AK before I came to Hong Kong. He made me very comfortable when I talked to him on the
phone. This was my first massage session with him and I called him for out-call service. He gave me the best M4M bodywork. I think
he is now my no.1 massage therapist in Hong Kong. His therapy was so therapeutic and his touch was just
perfect."                                                                                                                         
Julio came from Venezuela/travelgayasia.com
Great !!!!!!/Apr 16, 2014
" Excellent person, professional service, helpful and above all, the most important
thing is that he really is a therapist, I recommend."
                                                                                        
Thibaut came from France/travelgayasia.com
Amazing Massage/May 29, 2014
Excellent Hotel Out-Call Massage/Jun 17, 2014
"I am a business man and I travel to different parts of the world. I just arrived Hong Kong yesterday and I found AK Hug Massage
from the travelgayasia.com. I booked AK for hotel out-call service. I have been going to masseurs since my last 10 years during
my trips. AK was one of best masseurs I met. I had a beautiful massage by AK and he took me to a very relaxing session. His touch
your body. Just a note to thank you for today. If you are a reasonable man, there is no way for you to make a complaint on his
good services. Anyway, we can find trouble maker everywhere in the world."                           
Great & Happy Massage/Mar 10 , 2015
"I had a (Great & Happy Massage) by AK.I was lucky enough to get a last minute appointment with him. He added me full body
skin care treatment after massage. He listened to my requests and made sure that I felt comfortable. I booked him for hotel
out-call services again before I left Hong Kong. I highly recommend him if you need a strong Asian man for relaxing massage."
Tommy came from Hong Kong/Jul 30, 2012
" 一個細心的按摩師。Akis , Keep it on !"
Alex Lee came from Hong Kong/Sep15, 2012
"Akis 說幫別人按摩等如接受按摩,在香港找一個自己喜歡及專業按摩師實在不易。我在 Facebook碰上了Akis,所以就想試試他的手勢,發覺
他真的不錯。他開始按摩前,先來接觸我的身體,給我抱抱(Hug Massage – The G-Men Touch) ,他先讓我熟悉他的雙手,他靈活的雙手將
我的身體融合在一起,他的按摩手法流暢,使我的筋絡得以全面舒展,尤其是他的雙手從我的身體的一個部位移到下一個部份,令我盡情享受
全身香薰推油的按摩樂趣,AK很了不起 ! "
Eddie Leung came from Hong Kong/Oct 5, 2012
" 多謝Akis給我一極舒適的服務,力度及按摩技巧都能令你一試難忘。 Thanks AK."
Apichart Aksornpan came from Thailand
The Best Relaxing Massage in HK/Nov 6, 2012
" AK, sexy guy. He gave me the best relaxing massage. He provided me an excellent massage and good enough to keep me
happy and relax through the session. Along with his excellent choice of music, he made session an escape. His place was easy to
reach and this was my four appointments with him. "
Nelson Came From Hong Kong/Nov 11, 2012
"AK Hug Massage, 不知係嘜東東?Massage Hug ? 我是一個每個月要做兩次按摩的人,想要試其他按摩師,之後我再click入他的網,發覺網
都是正面的,專業又細心,受過專業訓練真的不同。AK大隻、很喜歡他的山羊鬚 ,很有型,我就是留不出的,他的胡子是不小同志喜愛的。  他
的一對魔術手,令我的倦氣全消,而他又溫柔又使勁地為我按摩,實在是其他師傅難以媲美的。更值得一讚是,他以禮以心待客,令我有賓至如
Alex came from Singapore/travelgayasia.com
Outstanding Experience/Nov 19, 2015
“AK has very unique and magnificent style of massage. A mixture of Thai, Chinese, Indian and Swedish. Strong yet
caring and soft. Very professional and highly skilled masseur. I like his style very much. Never regret to try and will
definitely come back.”
Zhipeng & Bruce Gay Couple came from Australia/travelgayasia.com
A Unique Touch/Nov 25, 2015
“We were welcomed to AK’s cosy earthy studio in old airport area, with 3 hours back to back
massage booked…What can I say, brilliant delivered! Some really unique moves we’ve definitely
never experienced before, and eased our travel stress instantly, if i go back to HK and need a
good rub, I’ll go for AK, so should you ;-)”
Welcome Overseas Gay Couple come together to enjoy Back to Back Massage & get FREE offer
Patrick Boittiaux came from Germany/travelgayasia.com
“Had 90 fantastic minutes with a mix of oil massage and herbal balls massage. AK is a wonderful
time in town.”
Peter came from Israel/travelgayasia.com
“Great combination between different styles. Was extremely professional and relaxing. Came to my hotel right on time and
invested all the time and efforts needed to make this a great experience. AK is a true professional!”
World came from the US/travelgayasia.com
Great Massage Last Minute Booking/May 7, 2016
“I contacted AK last minute upon my arrival to Hong Kong, he was very accommodating with my schedule and gave a wonderful
massage. I will definitely repeat my business."
Trent came from UK/travelgayasia.com
Wonderful Warm Welcoming/May 31, 2016
“This was a great trip to AK’s place – a generous and warm man, and all man. He is not your average can’t wait to finish,
superficial masseur. He takes the time and does the detail. And he is highly skilled combining a range of techniques from various
parts of the world with Chinese and Thai as central. He is a sensual masseur too with a great instinct. Highly recommended.”
Scott came from the US/travelgayasia.com
Dope!!!/July 26, 2016
“I had AK massage, body scrub and facial treatment, it was so amazing, totally relieved! Reasonable price,
excellent service, why not!? Moreover, AK is a very kind person, friendly, had good conversations with him. Strongly
recommend!”
Eric came from Taiwan/travelgayasia.com
A 5-Star Massage/Aug 20, 2016
“I’d like to add mine to a long list of very positive reviews. AK gave an outstanding massage. I didn't feel rushed, and therefore
felt relaxed. He combined various  traditions of massage techniques, and the result was effective. The head and face message at
that end was a nice touch. Also, the rate was very reasonable. I plan to go back when my body needs another truly therapeutic
message. The studio itself is very clean, well-maintained and comfortable though.”
Felton came from Hong Kong/travelgayasia.com
“If you’re looking for a massage with strong hands, then you can come to AK. My back pain has gone massage. He kept his
pressure at appropriate level. I’ve had a facial and hot stone therapy and I like it very much. Had a great experience with AK. He
can’t wait for my next massage!”
SF came from the US/travelgayasia.com
Fantastic Welcome to Hong Kong!/Oct 15, 2016
“Without having done much research before I arrived, I did some googling and stumbled upon AK – and I’m thrilled that I did! I
was right. Each service was great – AK works with you to choose the right pressure and uses a variety of techniques, all of which I
enjoyed. He’s professional, authentic, and talented! If you’re not sure what to choose amongst many of the listings online, do
yourself a favor and choose AK. You won’t regret it!”
Outstanding Experience/Dec 4, 2016
"It was my second time  by AK before first here a week ago.  Definitely best decision before long flight back to Europe. It is so
healing and relaxing. His hands are very soft and next moment extremely strong. He is one of the best professionals I ever had
experienced. I will always book a session while in Hongkong!"
Best In Hong Kong/Feb 26, 2017
“Really the best massage I ever had! 90 minutes of relaxation and the best technique
and best head and face massage! You will  be so relaxed and will fall asleep."
Jan came from Czech Republic/travelgayasia.com
Actually, The Best Massage I Have Had/April 15, 2017
“Nice clean room, strong armed nice man :) had full body scrub massage and facial treatment. That was really relaxing and my
Rafael came from Philippines/travelgayasia.com
Invigorating Massage in Kowloon/June 21, 2017
“Called AK for an in-room hotel appointment on short notice, and was gracefully accommodated. 90-minute massage was a
vigorous mix of Swedish, Chinese & Indian techniques. World's apart from the sensual Swedish strokes that bring you to the brink of
sleep. You end up alive and tingling!“
Aliton came from the US/travelgayasia.com
Super & Heavenly Services/July 31, 2017
“This was my second visit to AK cozy place this afternoon. I was here last week. This time I picked up the package Super Massage
Therapy 2-180 minutes. A superb exclusively 3 hours treatment. AK has a creative use of various type of massage techniques and
made me so comfortable and relaxing. The package is also included facial treatment and it made my skin feel rejuvenated and
reborn. I noticed that my blackheads are cleaner. I could see the difference in my face just after one treatment. AK did a great
job. Highly recommended!“
Ted came from Australia/travelgayasia.com
My Return Visit/Mar 18, 2015
"Excellent massage and it’s my return visit this time. AK is quite friendly with very good massage technique which cure my pain. Will
be back next time! "            
                                               
Memorable Experience/April 21, 2018
“I’ve been going to AK Hug Massage for over 3 years now. I couldn’t image letting myself go anywhere else when I made my trips
to Hong Kong. As usual, AK gave me the excellence. AK’s 200 minute super therapy 3 hit everything I needed for. AK new place
itself is extremely welcoming and nice decoration. My bf had the same therapy with AK on the other day and he said that AK is
absolutely worth every dollar spent! I would highly recommend AK to gay travelers locals alike.“
“I had a wonderful massage during my business trip in Hong Kong from AK.He knows what he's doing.I have selected his Super
Massage Therapy 3 (200)minutes which included the unique Singing Bowl Sound Masssge.It is a deep healing vibration and
awesome.AK is very attentive and professional. He provided me a fantastic and happy treatment.I highly recommend AK for
those travellers who need a relaxing massage or unique treatments by AK“
Hugo came from Canada/travelgayasia.com
AK - Talented Therapist/Sep 13, 2018
“AK has a very unique style massage. I have booked a Men's Skin Reborn Facial Treatment combined with Singing Bowl + Tuning
Fork Sound Therapy. I suffer a lot of my back problems and this therapy could relieve my pain and discomfort. I had a very good
sleep at my hotel after the treatment and it was one of the best massage I ever had in Hong Kong! AK is amazing! Highly
recommend a visit if you have a chance in Hong Kong!“
Andy came from HK & UK/travelgayasia.com
Great Massage From Friendly Professional Guy - Recommended By A Local !/Sep13, 2015
"If you are looking for a professional massage from a guy who knows what he is doing – look no further. I live in Hong Kong and so
have tried a few places offering ‘massage’ but this guy is the real thing. I traveled to his location – which is tastefully decorated
Recommended by a local !"
My friend told me that I should view the most popular leading gay website travelgayasia.com which I have found AK Hug
Massage. He is the only one could provide 180-minute massage treatment in Hong Kong. I talked to him on the phone (He said
that no does it better than him) before I made my decision and he said that this therapy is created by him and exclusively for
men. I just wonder if he is not professional, how could he handle his customers for 3 hours treatment, so I made up my mind to try
his massages.
He picked me up down stair in this old interesting area To Kwa Wan. I would say this 180 minutes treatment was the highlight of
my Hong Kong trip. His treatment was great and relaxing and more than I expected, his hugs made me so comfortable. I loved
the hot stones and signature facial treatment especially. AK is a very friendly and welcoming man. I feel the need to write this
review because he is really a pro massage therapist and would like to share his skillful massage technique to other gay travellers
check the long massage listings. He is your best choice!“
Paul came from Norway/travelgayasia.com
Unbelievable! What A Super Massage Therapy/Sep 21, 2017
“I used to search massage info at an old gay website (over 20 years), every year when I planned my trip to Asia. I clicked in this
old site again yesterday before I went to Hong Kong.  OMG! this old site is still keeping the old design over 20 years. Could you
believe it? Itˊs really outdated and ugly design layout. I found out itˊs not professional contents at all. I could not find any
updated massage info and also they gave out wrong info, besides there are no customers reviews as well.
Brent came from Hong Kong/travelgayasia.com
Fantastic/Jan 16, 2018
“Got a 90mins massage with AK with the Singing Bowl ritual. The Singing Bowl is very clamming and relaxing. AK has excellent
massage skills, he is very professional and welcoming, will definitely recommend.“
Hugo came from US/travelgayasia.com
A Great Massage/Dec 31, 2018
He is very professional and welcoming man. His touch was just perfect to made me feel very relaxing. We had a great time
together at the end, I highly recommend you should try his Sound Therapy which turn away your negative energy from your body
Thesolovoyager came from US/rentmasseur.com
Your Body Will Melt Under His Touch/Feb 14, 2019
Wow! I feel so amazing! Thank you so much, AK, for this wonderful experience! AK arrived right on time to my hotel room, and we
began immediately. The massage and body scrub were very relaxing. My skin is nice and soft, and my body feels amazing. All of
my knots and soreness are gone! If you're in HK, do not hesitate to book with AK. He's such a nice guy, very knowledgeable, and
gives good tips on things to do. AK should be a must see attraction in the city. Your body will melt under his touch.
Joel came from Australia/travelgayasia.com
Awesome Experience/Oct 23, 2017
“This is by far one of the best massages I have ever had. AK is very friendly and professional. Although it is located in an rather old
building, AK kept his place clean, cozy, and well maintained. The massage is firm but relaxing at the same time. I was so happy
with the experience I booked the next appointment with him right away. Highly recommended!!“
Michael came from US/travelgayasia.com
Fantastic Massage/April 29, 2018
“I have had the please to see AK a couple of times. Once an outcall to my hotel and today an incall session. Today I got to spend
just over 3 hours with AK. The massage was excellent and the other treatments were amazing too. He is so friendly and kind, even
with me not being in shape. If you get a chance, please book some time with him!“
Ton came from Thailand/travelgayasia.com
Totally Worth It/April 24, 2019
“Amazing massage plus sound therapy. AK is so gentle ,claming and professional. The sound therapy is an unexpected and
wonderful experience.I felt the vibratioom impacted my nervous system and I fell into sleep during the session, my emotional
balance is very good now after the treatment. I enjoyed every minute with AK.His place is very clean and cozy although it is
located in an Hong Kong Style old building.I highly recommend AK. Thank you AK for such unique experience!“
Donovan came from US/travelgayasia.com
Day Of Pampering in Hong Kong/May 16, 2019
“Absolutely the best massage I've ever had! The place is calming and peaceful. AK used a variety of massage techniques during
the session. I especially like his Thai stretching, face and head massage. He is easy to talk and considerate man.Thanks AK for a
wonderful session!“

Marcus came from UK/travelgayasia.com
Great massage/July 18, 2019
“This was a fantastic massage, AK was a great host and a very skilful masseur. It was one of the best massages I ever had. The go
back again.“
Paul came from US/travelgayasia.com
AK Is Truly A Great Massage Therapist/Oct 26, 2019
sensitive to my body needs. He recommended me to try the Singing Bowl & Tuning Fork Sound Therapy plus Oil Massage.He “Had a
90 minutes lovely massage from AK 3 years ago in Hong Kong. I visited him again last week, he is very attentive and sensitive to my
body needs. He recommended me to try the Singing Bowl & Tuning Fork Sound Therapy plus Oil Massage.He explained what is
Sound Massage and is really helped me understand what was happening during the healing session. I felt great after the therapy.
He is an excellent therapist, I highly recommend AK.“
 
My Customers Around The  World
Klik hier voor meer gratis plaatjes
HONG KONG
Instant
Confirmation
Call AK directly at: 852 9882 2943         Email : akistan001@gmail.com
Whatsapp: + 852 9882 2943   Line ID: tan2000   WeChat: Akistan
Johnny came from Australia
Splendid Services/Apr 15, 2014
"AK Hug Massage: splendid services; personal pick up service; personal warm welcome, out as
if I had a new body. I can highly recommend AK."                                                                      
"I got 130 customer reviews on
READ MORE REVIEWS  
Servicing my customers more than 58 countries until presently in Hong Kong!
David came from Malaysia/travelgayasia.com
Extraordinary & Incredible Massage Night @ AK Hug Massage Center/Sep 30, 2014
"The masseur is very friendly and understanding. That was a heavy rainy day, I arrive late due to traffic jam, he tend to wait me
for half an hour in the taxi stop and show me the way to his massage center. I had done with body scrub + aromatic massage. Be
honest, that was an awesome massage I ever done, his massage skills is extraordinary. It was a pleasure evening although the
protest is held outside…^_^… Strongly recommend to anyone who is tired after flight or those massage lovers."
Momo came from Italy/travelgayasia.com
This Man Is Awesome/Oct 6, 2014
"His touch is very professional, full body massage make you a new man. the place is comfortable and calm, very relaxed.
Awesome! IS THE WORD THAT I CAN USE FOR HIM "          
      
Peter came from the US/travelgayasia.com
Best Massage I've Had In Years/Apr 7, 2015
"Great massage, lived up to the reviews posted. Couldn’t have asked for a better massage after flying 15 hours. AK is very friendly
and makes you feel very comfortable. Will definitely use him again."
Tommy came from Malaysia/travelgayasia.com
Talented Massage/Aug 2, 2015
" AK is very talented in his massage way. Even though I was at my hotel very late at that night after the long flight. I called him up
to my hotel massage and he arrived within 30 minutes. Overall, he is very professional and the treatment was great. I highly
recommend him for those massage lovers if you travel to Hong Kong !"
AK is The Real Deal, Best Aroma Oil  Massage in Hong Kong !/Sep 6, 2015
"Since I saw the reviews were excellent, therefore I text him for my hotel services. He worked on
my whole body from head to foot and I really enjoyed this therapy. He offered me full body skin
care treatment(Autumn Massage -Special Free Offer0 at the end of the massage.  Now I believe
why he has a lot of fans and the word is spreading. His professional service is definitely worth more
than he charges for the fee. I would highly recommend him."
Abraham came from the US/travlelgayasia.com
5 Star Massage with AK/Sep 21, 2015
"My 120 minutes massage with Akis more than lived up with the excellent reviews. I came from New York and work in Hong Kong
for few months. I was recommended by my friend to look for Akis in Hong Kong and I ordered him for hotel service. He is really a
nice guy and very professional in massage therapy. He has great hands and I felt very relaxed. The personal touches enhanced
the overall wonderful experience. If you look for 5 Star Massage experience,then you should try Akis and see him yourself.I felt
Ken came from Philippines & HK/travelgayasia.com
Massage Worth Your While/Dec 11, 2015
"AK Hug Massage is reliably soothing and therapeutic. I was coming from an extremely toxic time at work and had a few hours
to spare over lunch so I went for AK’s in call massage. I was met with a friendly wave and a big smile at the pick up point(which
was made getting there easier because AK gave further instructions to the cab driver in Chinese over the phone). The massage
place looked very professional and welcoming. It excluded a very zen atmosphere. The aromatherapy oil massage which I had
for 90 minutes was heavenly. The pressure was a good match for my tired muscles. I won’t hesitate recommending him to
anyone looking to have worthwhile relaxation in Hong Kong!"
Blue came from Hong Kong & China/travelgayasia.com
Best Massage In Town/Apr 22, 2016
“This is the fourth time I visit AK for the best massage in Hong Kong so far, it’s really professional and relaxing. The place is pretty zen
feeling and with a great atmosphere together with nice music. The whole process is awesome, I am totally impressed by his
professional skills and it makes you feel so comfortable and relax. I also tried the facial treatment and it’s fantastic. Feel very
refreshing after and skin like reborn."
James came from Malaysia & Hong Kong/travelgayasia.com
“I have tried many massages and treatments in many facilities all over Hong Kong and I have to say AK is one of the very best!
Offering personalised service and AK makes the effort to even meet me at the bus stop for my first visit to ensure I do not get lost
to his facility – which is situated in a quaint residential area. It was truly relaxing after anext invigorating body scrub, an oil
massage infused with sandalwood scent and facial to finish – apparently using a Korean brand mask. I think what makes AK
massage so different is due to the techniques, combining Chinese acupressure with Thai style stretching, and my favourite is the
Armando came from the US/travelgayasia.com
Best Men's Skin Reborn Facial Plus Outstanding Massage/Aug 28, 2016
“I was recommended to look for AK Hug Massage by my friend in LA. It was my first trip to Hong Kong. I booked him before my
arrival. I am a 45-year old guy from New York. I had my first Men’s facial with AK. He did a great job with my face. My face has
never felt softer as what he said in his website. “ A-Must Try for the most soothing effects !” My skin is glowing and more toned now,
the pores on my nose are clear and my skin is now youth-looking, such an used Chinese Acupressure,Thai, Indian and Swedish
Massage. It was absolutely fantastic to experience four types of massage movements and my whole body felt like a new person.
AK is a ture massage professional is giving more than you get! I was very happy being served by AK!”
Klaus came from Denmark/travelgayasia.com
Best Massage So Far/Oct 1, 2016
"I've been staying in Hong Kong for about a year and have tried out different massage places.The Full Body Scrub plus Aroma Oil
neck muscles and pleasure, so you come out relaxed and comfortable. I will highly recommend AK.”
Tony came from Australia/travelgayasia.com
Great Scrub & Massage/Oct 10, 2016
“I went to AK for his scrub and massage combination for 150mins. AK has a well setup area for
massage with a huge range of oils and lotions. He gives a mix of styles in his massage and his
hands are strong and his touch hits all the right pressure points. I left AK feeling rejuvenated with
muscle stress gone. Be sure to try AK next time you are in Hong Kong."
JC came from the US/travelgayasia.com
AK - Amazing Massage/Nov 21, 2016
“My second visit to AK was excellent. I had a last minute trip to Hong Kong and texted AK when I arrived. This time I took a
package including facial, body scrub, massage and herbal foot soak. It was the perfect treatment after 15-hour flight. AK is  an
excellent massage therapist and I will definitely book  another appointment on my next trip."

David came from the US/travelgayasia.com
Wonder Body Scrub, Massage & Facial/Dec 3, 2016
“AK is one of the best. He came to my hotel earlier this week and gave me a body scrub, massage
and facial. It was wonderful. I felt rejuvenated and relaxed at the end. I would highly recommend
AK. He is very friendly, strong!, easy to talk to and enjoyable to be around.“
WELCOME TO
Paul came from Norway/travelgayasia.com
AK Provides Excellent Transit Massage!/Sep 28, 2017
“I was just transit for 8 hours in Hong Kong and staying at airport hotel. I went to AK's place last week. Suddenly,I need to come
again for my business meetings at airport. I called up AK again to come to my hotel room for massage. This guy is undoubtedly
accommodating my request and he arrived my hotel within one hour's time. He is top ranking Hong Kong masseur that he could
still how to provide excellent massage at a hotel soft bed. Like last time, his massage was extremely good.and he really offered a
great convenience to me. Hiighy recommend is the only word I can use for him!“
Great Authentic Experience/Nov 29, 2017
“I booked AK for a massage, facial, scrub and bowl therapy. AK was very attentive and takes as good care of your skin as he
does your muscles mind and spirit. If you are looking for a real massage - full movement and strong pressure, AK is your guy. The
bowl therapy was different than what I was used to but nice to add something new to the experience.“
Tito came from Philippiness/travelgayasia.com
Another great massage/April 27, 2018
“With an overnight stay in Hong Kong I was lucky to book AK at short notice. The 90 minute massage was superb. This time it's the
singing bowl sound therapy that was truly a treat. It quieted my anxiety and made me feel so relaxed. And as usual, AK's skilful
hands soothed my aching shoulders and legs. I slept like a baby afterwards!!! With such kindness and expertise, I highly
recommend AK to everyone. Will definitely go back again some time. Thanks AK!“
Wilson came from Australia/travelgayasia.com
Professional & Skillful Massager/June 2, 2018
“I have a 120 minute facial & body scrub/massage with AK. The massage was fantastic! My skin is so smooth and clean after the
facial and body scrub. I feel 100% recharged.“
Felton came from Australia/travelgayasia.com
Fantastic Singing Bowl And Tuning Forks Sound Therapy/Aug 14, 2018
“It was my second apppintment. My first booking with AK was two years ago. As I knew that he books out very quickly, so I
booked him before I arrived Hong Kong. This HK trip, I have tried his unique Singing Bowl and Tuning Forks Therapy combined with
Full Body Aromatherapy.

AK told me that this therapy is great for people who are particularly stressed or worried. His treatment took me to a level of
relaxation and I felt positively blissful and fell asleep during the session.I would highly recommend AK, not only does he has magic
hands, he is very polite, professional, with a wide depth of massage knowledge.“
Leong came from Singapore/rentmasseur.com
"I had my first facial treatment with crystal chakra healing with AK after seeing his great reviews about him.His unique crystal
facial was actually excellent experience.He put different crystals on my body(7 Chakras) during the facial session.I felt my body
was recharged and my body pain has gone.His touch was strong,soft and sensual.AK is very professional and his massage skills
was amazing.Highly recommend."
Terry came from Australia/travelgayasia.com
Awesome Singing Bowl Sound Massage/Feb 21, 2019
“I have read one of AK's customer reviews saying that "AK should be a must-see attraction in the city", so I made up my mind to
give him a try during my stay in Hong Kong. I have selected his Singing Bowl Vibration plus Aromatherapy. It was a great
experience to me, and the sound therapy made me filled with new energy. He put 3 bowls around my body and it calmed my
mind and my body pain has gone as well. AK is very professional, friendly guy and always gives you a positive energy. Highly
recommend. Thank you, AK!“
Terence came from Hong Kong/travelgayasia.com
Great Massage Experience/May 1, 2019
“I'm glad and amazed to experience the Sound Massage Therapy by AK Hug. A very different and relax atmosphere. The
massage releases my stress and pressure.“
Andy came from Canada/travelgayasia.com
Best Men's Body Works/June 18, 2019
“AK has been my favorite massage therapist for many years. This week I was in Hong Kong and booked him again. Once again,AK
started with a warm welcome and a big hug. If you want a great massage,AK won't be disappointed you.. Although I've had
massages in trips to many countries. AK is the best massage therapist so far.“
Glen came from US/travelgayasia.com
Extraordinary Massage/Aug 3, 2019
“This was an truly extraordinary massage - one unlike any other I've ever had. The singing bowl/tuning fork was really relaxing and
Alex Hugh came from UK/rentmasseur.com
AK Is Very Skilled Professonal & Really Knows His Craft/Nov 16, 2019
"AK respond quickly to my text and was able to come to my hotel at very short notice. I opted for 2 hour aromatherapy full body
oil,  body scrub and body lotion massage as well as trying his tuning fork therapy. AK communicated easily and arrived on time.
The massage was truly wonderful and I felt regenerated, relaxed and refreshed at the end of the session. I can highly recommend
AK, he is very skilled professional and really knows his craft. You will not be disappointed."
What you need to know
before getting a massage ?
Sound Therapist in Hong Kong, DON'T ASK ME, Just read my worldwide customers
reviews what they say..........."
With White Sage/Palo Santo Holy Wood Healing Experience about AK Hug Massage(Gay MassageHK)/Sound
 
Michael came from Australia/travelgayasia.com
Great Massage, Caring Therapist/Dec 11, 2019
“Akis offers a massage experience that is different from the usual. A combination of Thai
stretching, Swedish muscle and Chinese therapies combine with singing bowl therapy to help
relax and soothe. Although a call-out service is available it’s also really interesting to visit Akis
professional. I highly recommend Akis for an experience that helps relax and restore well-being.“
HOTEL OUT-CALL MASSAGE SERVICES
IN-CALL MASSAGE SERVICES
Johnson came from Hong Kong/sogayhk01.wordpress.com
建議我用音叉聲顱頻治療,很神奇/Dec 31, 2018
有一個做gym 師兄推介我去找AK, 因做gym 弄壞了手臂, AK 建議我用声頻治療 ,很神奇,他用音叉將我右臂醫好, 已沒有那麽痛.看他的外國客
人網站好評留言 , 也不用我多講, 一個真正專業按摩及声頻治療師.
Andy came from Hong Kong/travelgayasia.com
Fantastic Sound Massage/Dec 5, 2018
“Awesome massage plus unique Singing Bowl & Tuning Fork Sound Massage.Great experience, I had no idea Sound Massage
could heal my pain.AK is very attentive, great skills and accommodated my need. He is a real deal and delivered a five star
massage therapy for me.....had a great time!"

.
AK很專業及按摩水準之高超乎你想像/Dec 4, 2018
Ronald came from Hong Kong/sogayhk01.wordpress.com

昨天剛試了AK的颂缽及音叉聲頻治療加按摩療程, 「 超 正] 無怪世界名地遊客慕名而來 、 他很專業及按摩水準之高超 乎你想像 ,他連續 4 年
被travelgayasia.com評為 5星级最優秀專業按摩及聲頻治療師, 自己去試試最好 , 我推薦他.
SA TA LA MA MEDITATION
 
 
GEORGE CAME FROM SPAIN
Exceptional Customer Of The Month
January, 2020
 
"A Sound Massage Today    Keeps The Doctor Away!"
animated-thank-you-image-0062